nov 27 image

nov 27 image
t-storm risk

Sunday, February 14, 2010

tornado sireens in california

well sob just woke up .topic of interestest for is what happened feb 6th right and what happened feb 9th 09 8 miles south of me that really burns my ass no it wasn't matchs lol..starting last year is a good place for me to start .i live in central  sqv in california very unuall for svr weather to come here ya we get t-showes/storm now and again littlen thunder little lighting and small hail but last year we had a a small tube like tornado here no warnings no sireens nothing wondering a year latter wtf is it gonna take for the county to folk over money to install a warning system here.is it gonna take a 2004 mulvane tornado or a 2005 parson ks tornado to wake up the county and city,again i know its a rare advent here but the fact is it happened no warnings were giving not even on the tv .again i didn't see the whole thing i seen the rope out stage or a diffent tornado circualtion the same day again no warning no sireens no tv alerts later that day it was confirmed spc storm reports ok now feb 6th a few weeks ago same shit i seen a start of  a tornado i have to admit i thought it was just scud but after i keep watching my video i kept seeing a small circualtion after i talked to someone who seen the same gd thing he seen a small tube like last year again after i took a look at another video clip i had there was a start of a funnel rather it touched down or not i can't honestly say but point is no warning on tv no sireens zip.again i wonder what is it gonna take a violent tornado to rip our town apart like parsons ks 2005 tornado # 2 or a wedge tornado perhaps like one greenburg wedge family .anyway my point is simple no matter where u live a tornado can happen anytime anywhere every town city should hav1e warning system tv and sireens,

Thursday, February 11, 2010

debris show new link

for those interested the debris show as moved from chasertv and passiontwisted to http://www.saturdayaftermath.com/ ,i know some people don't like the cuss a thone shane does bit were all adults watching it thats why its on 9 cst pm most kids r in bed.i don't get offended by cussing i get offended when people like me believess in something someone says fuck you your wrong then calls people out,funny thing is when i was growing up when u called someone out u did it to there face not hinding behind a computer excuse me that isn't calling noone out its just expressing a opion which again i don't have have a problem with ,i happen to like shane and bridget there acually nice people i admire shane for what he does ,acually i don't think he gets the credit he deserves as a tornado/storm chaser he might not get the main show of the day but he does it cause thats what he like to do he don't do it for the money like some people do......new day is saturdays at 9 cst pm,,,,,

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

here we go again on facebook

i find this a bit odd seems like debris show might be on my less watching list.i find it odd that shane and bridgets friends/chaser ect.are the only ones that won't give it a rest on the global warming issue what is sad noone will will ever truly know if there is a issue .if there is a issue it won't effect the earth for few hundred years maybe sooner i don't know.again i would like to see shane invite someone who believes theres a problem perhaps al gore lol..he's travled the world he seen shit thats happening .i really hope there isn't a global problem i would really would like the earth to survice forever but i'm afraid the way the world is the pollution is gonna be the down fall .right now i'm acually looking into streaming no bullshit perhaps when i have the cash i'd like to do a show online as well same time slot 9:00 cst ...anyway thinking about boycotting debris show til they stop being bitchy with people who believe in stuff and who don't;,,,

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

funny thought kinda wtf ideal

after listen to some music got this funny story

you know this here chase is about a chaser who thought he had it all figured out til one day he realized every storm is a brand new pain in the ass.if that storm fizzles out kick that son of bitch in balls and get on the next storm and get a good view..

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

earthquake relief

well to start with there a dork on facebook who thinks its a waste of time or he's not a caring person who don't think when natural diasters strike poor countries the usa or no other sourses should provide money food or supplies well all i can say is fuck you .u know who u r so don't pretend u don't.someone called him on he wimped out .this guy amazes me how someone can be uncaring about his fellow humans he's a disgrace.i never meant someone who is so uncaring in all my life.he mentioned how noone helped during thre katrina diaster .the diffence is they got a fema traior the people in haitti have nothing.i confuse i never knewn this country existed my my heart goes out to those poor people .i wonder how many people knewn greensburg ks exsisted til that ef 5 destroyed there town ,i didn't but i done my part by organising a fund raiser .again fuck u intiatal r jk should be ja for jackass.

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

wow !!! what a day jan 19

from  slight risk down to a general risk / see text from spc california got nailed with 2 tornadoes many reports of wind damage cause by t-storm winds.i suspect more craziness til the weekend with a possible t-storm along the coast and into sqv.the spc has cali in a see text /risk area.the folks in the plains are liky to get hit with svr weather outbreak .for thos ein moble homes i can't say this enough if a tornado warning is in ur area please leave the home while tws r hard to pinpoint excalty where they will be use caution keep your noaa radios handy rest of this week.oh btw i am in such a freaking ass good mood got my thunderstorm what i was hoping for donny nailed it.between that and slight risk video will make a nice dvd coming soon,hell ya...

slight risk day january 19 day after

well well some a bitch to my surprise a slight risk was issued by spc in svq and along the coast.as few might know i was really fuccking pissed off a former friend decided he was to scared to go after it ,my plan was to head south to fresno and hang loose til we had a tw which was issured when it was i flipped my my gd mind i knew this shit would happen .a rare change in cali to chase after a tw warned cell altho it expired shortly after it was issured sure in hail would've fucking loved to see a tw storm .so decided not gonna believe anymore assholes who say they will take out chasing so fuck it .i get some desant video and pics but sure in hail would love to see a svr or tw storms..